What’s in My Uni Bag?

Answer: Everything. EVERYTHING.

I will admit I am one of those people who carry the whole world around with them in their handbag. Maybe I liked to be prepared for anything but also I’m lazy…and I like stuff. Stuff is comforting.

So why not share my hoard? I know this is a very common tag in the fashion vlogger/blogger world so I thought I’d have a nosey in my bag and try and take an picture or two for your viewing pleasure. What’s in your bag? Let me in know in the comments.

My bag is from Topshop!
My bag is from Topshop!

IMG_8072IMG_8073

4 thoughts on “What’s in My Uni Bag?

    1. Hi Bhavika! It’s from Rifle Paper Co. via Amazon. It comes in a pack of three (pink, blue and red) and I’d really recommend them – such good quality. The lipstick is revlon in Mink (creme finish) it’s also great, I will be doing a notebook and stationary review/haul next because I’m an addict and a review on the lipstick and some other makeup too πŸ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Oh thanks! I was going to look for it but I have so many notebooks that I need to stop buying and hoarding them haha. I would love to read your hauls and reviews. Going to follow you now πŸ™‚ xo

        Like

Leave a Reply

