The Shopping List | Zara

I love Zara.

There, I said it, I’m in love with an international clothing brand. We’re an odd pair but the children will be beautiful.

I sometimes feel ashamed about having an online basket saved with hundreds of quids worth of clothes that I don’t exactly need…but as a new fangled blogger I have decided to do away with that guilt and invite you to share the love (n’aww). So I’ve gone and made a good list, haven’t I? I love a good list, me. Here you can gaze fondly upon the wonderous, down right magical, items Zara has in store for you in A/W, everyone’s favourite season.

I will be purchasing some of this soon, #whatwillpower I hear you cry, but I would love some opinions on what you are liking as I have a disgusting amount in my basket that even eternal love can not excuse.

WATERCOLOR PRINT TROUSERS

These Mustard watercolour trousers are beautiful. I love all prints, the louder, the better. These slim trousers are the perfect combination of playful and chic. I want them on my legs immediately.

JACQUARD SKIRT

Zara are a great place to have a peek if you’re looking for a new Midi length bodycon. They have loads of these beauties in at the moment. This jewel-toned number caught my eye, at £12.99 it’s a bargain too!

Image 1 of ADJUSTABLE CHOKER WITH ROUND STONE from Zara Image 2 of ADJUSTABLE CHOKER WITH ROUND STONE from Zara

This emerald green necklace reminds me of forests and marble. Which for some perplexing reason is very appealing to be at the moment. It’s quite different than anything else I’ve seen around lately.

OFFICE CITY BAG

THIS IS MY FAVOURITE THING. LOOK AT IT. I need a bag for stuffing copious novels, textbooks and pens in so surely buying this Office City bag from Zara wouldn’t be such a bad thing.

Yep. Student loan isn’t even in my account yet and it’s already pretty much spent. Please tell me I’m not the only one lusting over Zara at the minute?

3 thoughts on “The Shopping List | Zara

Leave a Reply

